Gamers Blog



Voice actress Maaya Uchida (Rikka Takanashi in Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions, Katarina Claes in My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!) will release her eighth live Blu-ray “UCHIDA MAAYA LIVE 2022 ‘MA-YA-YAN Happy Cream MAX!!'” from Pony Canyon on July 27, 2022. 


The disc contains her solo concert at Pacifico Yokohama National Convention Hall (capacity: 5,002) on February 20, 2022, as part of her spring 2022 tour. The concept of the concert was an ice cream store. An American diner-style set was set up, and Uchida appeared on the stage in cute costume as its mascot girl. You can watch her vivid performance in a digest PV below!



Blu-ray digest PV:



CM for the concert:



Blu-ray jacket:





RELATED: Voice Actress Maaya Uchida Posts Highlights from Her 2nd Live DVD/Blu-ray “Smiling Spiral”



Source: Maaya Uchida official YouTube channel