Gamers Blog


Being an auspicious deity is not all it’s cracked up to be in Nanaraki ~Seven Lucky Gods~, a newly announced short form web anime that depicts what would happen if the Shichifuujin, the Seven Gods of Fortune, were to end up as a bunch of freeloaders in the mortal realm.


The main staff for the series includes:


  • Original work: Taniguchi Umeda
  • Director, artwork, screenplay: Takashi Taniguchi
  • Planning, producer: Shinsuke Umeda
  • Official theme song: “Lucky Boy, Lucky Girl” by Ryoft Karma



RELATED: Ninjala TV Anime To Premiere In English On YouTube


The main cast of Nanaraki ~Seven Lucky Gods~ includes:


  • Takuya Eguchi as Ebisu.
  • Sōma Saitō as Daikokuten.
  • Masaaki Yano as Fukorokuju.
  • Daichi Hayashi as Hotei.
  • Yoshino Aoyama as Benzaiten.
  • Masashi Yamane as Bishamonten.
  • And Shin’ya Takahashi as Jurojin.


Nanaraki ~Seven Lucky Gods~ will stream on Youtube with new episodes delivered on Wednesdays beginning on April 27, 2022.


Source: Comic Natalie


Copyright notice: © IzanagiGames, Inc.


Crunchyroll-Hime poses for a Crunchyroll ad banner.


Paul Chapman is the host of The Greatest Movie EVER! Podcast and GME! Anime Fun Time.