Gamers Blog


Bandai Namco is getting ready to launch a curated collection of Pac-Man games from the series’ 40-year history in the form of Pac-Man Museum+, and it now has a release date. The mix of classic and modern entries hits PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PC on May 27, and it will be available via Xbox Game Pass on the first day. 


Check out the release date announcement trailer and a full list of included games:



  • Pac-Man
  • Super Pac-Man
  • Pac & Pal
  • Pac-Land
  • Pac-Mania
  • Pac-Attack
  • Pac-in-Time
  • Pac-Man Arrangement Arcade Ver.
  • Pac-Man Arrangement CS Ver.
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition
  • Pac Motos
  • Pac ‘n Roll Remix
  • Pac-Man Battle Royale
  • Pac-Man 256


Source: Press release




Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his comics at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.