Gamers Blog

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!


Bandai Namco Entertainment announced some fresh DLC for Taiko no Tatsujin: The Drum Master, which is currently available in the Americas for Xbox One, Xbox Series, and PC. The latest songs hail from the films of Studio Ghibli, including tracks from My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki’s Delivery Service, and Howl’s Moving Castle.


There’s also a Game Music Pack that features songs from Bandai Namco titles like Tekken 7, God Eater, Ace Combat X2 Joint Assault, R4 -Ridge Racer Type4-, and SoulCalibur II


Those who want to add these to their library will be able to do so starting today in a few different ways, including the Beat Pass Vol. 1 season pass and themed packs like those listed below.


Here’s the full lineup of DLC songs for each set:


DLC 1 Studio Ghibli Pack

  • My Neighbor Totoro – Ending Theme Song (From “My Neighbor Totoro”)
  • A Town with an Ocean View (From “Kiki’s Delivery Service”)
  • Merry-Go-Round of Life (From “Howl’s Moving Castle”)


DLC 2 Game Music Pack

  • Heat Haze Shadow 2 (From “TEKKEN 7”)
  • No Way Back (From “GOD EATER”)
  • EAT’EM UP! (From “R4 -RIDGE RACER TYPE4-“)
  • Brave Sword, Braver Soul (From “SOULCALIBUR II”)


Source: Press release 




Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You can read his comics at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter @Moldilox.